Parish Council Meeting Dates 2019

 

Parish Council meetings commence at 7.30pm in the Challock Memorial Hall

 

The 2019 meetings are to be held on the following dates:

 

Thursday 10th January

Thursday 14th February

Thursday 14th March

Thursday 11th April

Thursday 16th May

Tuesday 18th June 2019 Annual Parish Meeting Main Hall

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 19th September

Thursday 17th October

Thursday 21st November

 

Parish Council meetings are open for the public to attend

 

If you wish to add an item to the meeting agenda, please contact the Parish Clerk

 

Mobile: 078954 94851 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Agenda items must be received at least one week before the meeting

 

 

 

                                             

  

 


Calendar

April 2019
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
No events

Cannot get Ashford location id in module mod_sp_weather. Please also make sure that you have inserted city name.